Organic Chemistry

Organic Faculty

John F. Berry

Position title: Lester R. McNall Professor of Chemistry

Email: berry@chem.wisc.edu

Helen Blackwell

Position title: Norman C. Craig Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Graduate Program, Director of Graduate Studies

Email: blackwell@chem.wisc.edu

AJ Boydston

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry, Yamamoto Family Professor, Affiliate in MSE and CBE

Email: aboydston@wisc.edu

Andrew R. Buller

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: arbuller@wisc.edu

Silvia Cavagnero

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: cavagnero@chem.wisc.edu

Dawei Feng

Position title: Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dfeng23@wisc.edu

Samuel H. Gellman

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor, Ralph F. Hirschmann Professor of Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Jennifer Golden

Position title: Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: jennifer.golden@wisc.edu

Padma Gopalan

Position title: Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: pgopalan@wisc.edu

Ive Hermans

Position title: John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Clark Landis

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

Email: landis@chem.wisc.edu

David Lynn

Position title: Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dlynn@engr.wisc.edu

Jeff Martell

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jdmartell@wisc.edu

Robert J. McMahon

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Sandro Mecozzi

Position title: Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: sandro.mecozzi@wisc.edu

Shannon Stahl

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Chemical Sciences

Email: stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Ryan Stowe

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: rstowe@chem.wisc.edu

Weiping Tang

Position title: Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: wtang@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Tina Wang

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: twang495@wisc.edu

Daniel Weix

Position title: Wayland E. Noland Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Email: dweix@wisc.edu

Zach Wickens

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: wickens@wisc.edu

Tehshik P. Yoon

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: tyoon@chem.wisc.edu