Organic Chemistry

Organic Faculty

John F. Berry

Lester R. McNall Professor of Chemistry

berry@chem.wisc.edu

Helen Blackwell

Norman C. Craig Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Graduate Program, Director of Graduate Studies

blackwell@chem.wisc.edu

AJ Boydston

Associate Professor of Chemistry, Yamamoto Family Professor, Affiliate in MSE and CBE

aboydston@wisc.edu

Andrew R. Buller

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

arbuller@wisc.edu

Dawei Feng

Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

dfeng23@wisc.edu

Samuel H. Gellman

Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor

gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Jennifer Golden

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

jennifer.golden@wisc.edu

Padma Gopalan

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

pgopalan@wisc.edu

Ive Hermans

John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Clark Landis

Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

landis@chem.wisc.edu

David Lynn

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Chemistry

dlynn@engr.wisc.edu

Jeff Martell

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

jdmartell@wisc.edu

Sandro Mecozzi

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

sandro.mecozzi@wisc.edu

Shannon Stahl

Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Chemical Sciences

stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Ryan Stowe

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

rstowe@chem.wisc.edu

Weiping Tang

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

wtang@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Tina Wang

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

twang495@wisc.edu

Daniel Weix

Wayland E. Noland Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

dweix@wisc.edu

Zach Wickens

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

wickens@wisc.edu