Physical Chemistry

Physical Faculty

Tim Bertram

Professor of Chemistry, Affiliate Professor of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

tbertram@chem.wisc.edu

Samuel H. Gellman

Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor

gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Pupa Gilbert

Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics

pupa@physics.wisc.edu

Robert J. Hamers

Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Physical Science

rjhamers@wisc.edu

Aaron Hoskins

Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Chemistry

ahoskins@wisc.edu

Marcel Schreier

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

mschreier2@wisc.edu

Ned Sibert

Director, Theoretical Chemistry Institute

Professor of Chemistry

sibert@chem.wisc.edu

Claude Woods

Professor of Chemistry

woods@chem.wisc.edu

 

John C. Wright

Andreas C. Albrecht Professor of Chemistry

wright@chem.wisc.edu

Martin Zanni

V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

zanni@chem.wisc.edu