Chemical Biology

Chemical Biology Faculty

Helen Blackwell

Norman C. Craig Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Graduate Program, Director of Graduate Studies

blackwell@chem.wisc.edu

Judith N. Burstyn

Irving Shain Chair of Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry

burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Joshua J. Coon

Professor of Biomolecular Chemistry and Chemistry

jcoon@chem.wisc.edu

Ying Ge

Professor of Cell and Regenerative Biology and Chemistry

ge2@wisc.edu

Samuel H. Gellman

Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor

gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Aaron Hoskins

Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Chemistry

ahoskins@wisc.edu

Lingjun Li

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

lli@pharmacy.wisc.edu

David Lynn

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Chemistry

dlynn@engr.wisc.edu

Sandro Mecozzi

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

sandro.mecozzi@wisc.edu

Lloyd M. Smith

W. L. Hubbell Professor of Chemistry, Hall-Fischer Professor of Chemistry

smith@chem.wisc.edu

Weiping Tang

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

wtang@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Martin Zanni

V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

zanni@chem.wisc.edu