Faculty: Physical

Bertram, Tim

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Affiliate Professor of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Email: tbertram@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.3422

Brunold, Thomas

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.9056

Cavagnero, Silvia

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: cavagnero@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5430

Ediger, Mark D.

Position title: Hyuk Yu Professor of Chemistry

Email: ediger@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7273

Fredrickson, Daniel C.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: danny@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1567

Garand, Etienne

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: egarand@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.4905

Gellman, Samuel H.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor, Ralph F. Hirschmann Professor of Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3303

Gilbert, Pupa

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics

Email: pupa@physics.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5829

Goldsmith, Randall

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: rhg@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.8315

Hamers, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Physical Science

Email: rjhamers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6371

Hoskins, Aaron

Position title: Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Chemistry

Email: ahoskins@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.3101 office, 608.890.4491 lab

Jin, Song

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: jin@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1562

McMahon, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0660

Nathanson, Gilbert

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: nathanson@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.8098

Record, Thomas

Position title: Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email: record@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5332

Schmidt, JR

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: schmidt@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2996

Schreier, Marcel

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Email: mschreier2@wisc.edu

Sibert, Ned

Credentials: Director, Theoretical Chemistry Institute

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: sibert@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0265

Weisshaar, James C.

Position title: Richard J. Burke Professor of Chemistry

Email: weisshaar@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0266

Widicus Weaver, Susanna

Position title: Vozza Professor of Chemistry and Astronomy

Email: slww@chem.wisc.edu

Woods, Claude

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: woods@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2892

Wright, John C.

Position title: Andreas C. Albrecht Professor of Chemistry

Email: wright@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0351

Yang, Yang

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: yyang222@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.9801

Yethiraj, Arun

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: yethiraj@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0258

Yu, Lian

Position title: Professor of Pharmacy and Chemistry

Email: lyu@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2263

Zanni, Martin

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4783