Faculty: Materials

Choi, Kyoung-Shin

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: kschoi@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5859

Ediger, Mark D.

Position title: Hyuk Yu Professor of Chemistry

Email: ediger@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7273

Feng, Dawei

Position title: Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dfeng23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2703

Fredrickson, Daniel C.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: danny@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1567

Gellman, Samuel H.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor, Ralph F. Hirschmann Professor of Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3303

Goldsmith, Randall

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: rhg@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.8315

Gong, Shaoqin Sarah

Position title: Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: shaoqingong@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.316.4311

Gopalan, Padma

Position title: Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: pgopalan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4258

Hamers, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Physical Science

Email: rjhamers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6371

Hermans, Ive

Position title: John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4966

Jin, Song

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: jin@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1562

Kuech, Thomas

Position title: Milton J. and A. Maude Shoemaker Professor of Chemical Engineering, Beckwith-Bascom Professor, and Professor of Chemistry

Email: tfkuech@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2922

Martell, Jeff

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jdmartell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.6249

McMahon, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0660

Nathanson, Gilbert

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: nathanson@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.8098

Pedersen, Joel

Position title: William A. Rothermel Bascom Professor in Soil Science, Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, and Professor of Chemistry

Email: joelpedersen@wisc.edu

Schmidt, JR

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: schmidt@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2996

Schreier, Marcel

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Email: mschreier2@wisc.edu

Wright, John C.

Position title: Andreas C. Albrecht Professor of Chemistry

Email: wright@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0351

Zanni, Martin

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4783