Faculty: Materials

Boydston, AJ

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Yamamoto Family Professor, Affiliate in MSE and CBE

Email: aboydston@wisc.edu

Choi, Kyoung-Shin

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: kschoi@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5859

Ediger, Mark D.

Position title: Hyuk Yu Professor of Chemistry

Email: ediger@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7273

Feng, Dawei

Position title: Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dfeng23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2703

Fredrickson, Daniel C.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: danny@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1567

Gellman, Samuel H.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor, Ralph F. Hirschmann Professor of Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3303

Goldsmith, Randall

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: rhg@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.8315

Gong, Shaoqin Sarah

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Professor, Advancing Vision Science Chair Professor, and RRF Edwin and Dorothy Gamewell Professor in the Departments of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences and Chemistry, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

Email: shaoqingong@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.316.4311

Gopalan, Padma

Position title: Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: pgopalan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4258

Hamers, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Physical Science

Email: rjhamers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6371

Hermans, Ive

Position title: John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4966

Jin, Song

Position title: Francis J. DiSalvo Professor of Physical Science

Email: jin@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1562

Lynn, David

Position title: Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dlynn@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1086

Martell, Jeff

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jdmartell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.6249

McMahon, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0660

Schmidt, JR

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

Email: schmidt@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2996

Schreier, Marcel

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Email: mschreier2@wisc.edu

Wright, John C.

Position title: Andreas C. Albrecht Professor of Chemistry

Email: wright@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0351

Yethiraj, Arun

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: yethiraj@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0258

Zanni, Martin T.

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4783