Faculty: Theoretical

Theoretical Chemistry Faculty

Xuhui Huang

Credentials: Director, Theoretical Chemistry Institute

Position title: Hirschfelder Chair in Theoretical Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry

Email: xhuang448@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 8305E
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

JR Schmidt

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: schmidt@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2996

Address:
Room 8305D, Department of Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Ned Sibert

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

Email: sibert@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0265

Address:
Room 8305C, Department of Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Micheline Soley

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: msoley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0263

Address:
Room 8305H, Department of Chemistry
1101 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53706

Reid Van Lehn

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: vanlehn@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 3012, 1415 Engineering Drive, Madison, WI 53706

Yang Yang

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: yyang222@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.9801

Address:
Room 8305I, Department of Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Arun Yethiraj

Position title: V. W. Meloche-Bascom Professor of Chemistry

Email: yethiraj@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0258

Address:
Room 8305B, Department of Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706