Faculty: Organic

Berry, John F.

Position title: Lester R. McNall Professor of Chemistry

Email: berry@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7534

Blackwell, Helen

Position title: Norman C. Craig Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Graduate Program, Director of Graduate Studies

Email: blackwell@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1503

Boydston, AJ

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry, Yamamoto Family Professor, Affiliate in MSE and CBE

Email: aboydston@wisc.edu

Buller, Andrew R.

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: arbuller@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.8431

Cavagnero, Silvia

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: cavagnero@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5430

Feng, Dawei

Position title: Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dfeng23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2703

Gellman, Samuel H.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Vilas Research Professor, Ralph F. Hirschmann Professor of Chemistry

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3303

Golden, Jennifer

Position title: Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: jennifer.golden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.7287

Gopalan, Padma

Position title: Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: pgopalan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4258

Hermans, Ive

Position title: John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4966

Landis, Clark

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

Email: landis@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0362

Lynn, David

Position title: Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dlynn@engr.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1086

Martell, Jeff

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jdmartell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.6249

McMahon, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: robert.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0660

Mecozzi, Sandro

Position title: Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: sandro.mecozzi@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7810

Schomaker, Jennifer

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: schomakerj@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.2261

Stahl, Shannon

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Chemical Sciences

Email: stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.6288

Stowe, Ryan

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: rstowe@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.2568

Tang, Weiping

Position title: Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry

Email: wtang@pharmacy.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1846

Wang, Tina

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: twang495@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.5807

Weix, Daniel

Position title: Wayland E. Noland Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Email: dweix@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0541

Wickens, Zach

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: wickens@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.4906

Yoon, Tehshik P.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: tyoon@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2268