Faculty: Inorganic

John F. Berry

Position title: Lester R. McNall Professor of Chemistry

Email: berry@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7534

Thomas Brunold

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.9056

Judith N. Burstyn

Position title: Irving Shain Chair of Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry

Email: burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0328 lab, 608.262.8005 chair's office

Kyoung-Shin Choi

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: kschoi@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5859

Dawei Feng

Position title: Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Chemistry

Email: dfeng23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.2703

Daniel C. Fredrickson

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: danny@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1567

Randall Goldsmith

Position title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: rhg@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.8315

Ive Hermans

Position title: John and Dorothy Vozza Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: hermans@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4966

Song Jin

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: jin@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1562

Clark Landis

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program

Email: landis@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0362

Jeff Martell

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jdmartell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.6249

Cathy Middlecamp

Position title: Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies Professor and Professor of Chemistry

Email: cathy@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.5647

John W. Moore

Position title: W.T. Lippincott Professor of Chemistry

Email: jwmoore@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.5154

Sam Pazicni

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: sam.pazicni@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.5801

Marcel Schreier

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Email: mschreier2@wisc.edu

Bassam Z. Shakhashiri

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, William T. Evjue Distinguished Chair for the Wisconsin Idea

Email: bassam@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0538

Shannon Stahl

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Chemical Sciences

Email: stahl@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.6288

Daniel Weix

Position title: Wayland E. Noland Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Email: dweix@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0541

Zach Wickens

Position title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: wickens@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.4906

John C. Wright

Position title: Andreas C. Albrecht Professor of Chemistry

Email: wright@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0351

Tehshik P. Yoon

Position title: Professor of Chemistry

Email: tyoon@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2268