Undergraduate Poster Session Award Winners

We congratulate Undergraduate Poster Session prize winners Joshua Shutter (McMahon/Woods), Thomas Carey (Landis), Nick Sanchez (Strieter), Jacob Brummond (Blackwell), Tyler Wadzinski (Stahl) and Anders Knight (Cavagnero), who were awarded $300 for their outstanding presentations. I would also like to sincerely thank you for your continuous guidance and support of our undergraduate researchers.

-Cheri Barta, Undergraduate Research Coordinator