Professors Burstyn, Weinhold & Weisshaar Elected as AAAS Fellows

We’re pleased to announce that Professors Judith Burstyn, Frank Weinhold, and Jim Weisshaar have all been elected as Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). This is a great honor bestowed on the top scientists in the country for their contributions to science and technology. The announcement and complete list of new Fellows is available on the web at: Please join us in congratulating them on this tremendous honor!