Outstanding Chemistry TA Awards!

It gives us great pleasure to announce the recipients of the Outstanding Chemistry TA Awards. As you know, Chemistry has many fine teachers, and many fine teaching assistants, and these are among the best of a great group. We will present certificates next Friday, May 4, to: Hannah Bowman, Travis Blum, Laura Kopff, Terese Kreifels, Alice Reznickova, Kate Skog, and Kristine Smith. Please join us in congratulating these fine TAs, and all the TAs who help to give Chemistry a reputation for great teaching.