2012 NSF Graduate Research Fellowships Recipients

Recipients of the 2012 NSF Graduate Research Fellowships have been announced: (https://www.fastlane.nsf.gov/grfp/AwardeeList.do?method=loadAwardeeList), and the Chemistry Department again has a number of students who have received Fellowships.
We believe we have found all the names of UW-Madison Chemistry students who have received the award, but if we missed someone, we apologize, and please let us know. Fellowship Awardees include: Rayna Addabbo (Cavagnero), Megan Cismesia (Yoon), Jaritza Gomez (Ediger), Paul Hebert (Wright), Brandon Kilduff (Fredrickson), and Tracey Oudenhoven (Crim). We currently have 15 NSF Fellows, and 6 of those will end in either May or August, so the 6 new fellowships keeps us at 15, a very strong number for any department (about 5% of our graduate students). Congratulations to all the NSF Fellows!