Outstanding Chemistry TA Awards Winners

It gives us great pleasure to announce that the TA Awards Committee met recently and selected 8 students to receive the Outstanding Chemistry TA Awards for 2009-2010.  Chemistry has very many fine TAs, and the selection of award recipients is always difficult; the awards are based on input from faculty, lecturers, lab directors, and student evaluations.  Please join me in congratulating the following students: Mary Beth Anzovino, Josh Carr, Helen Dauer, Brian Esselman, Tyler Greer, Aaron McCoy, Eleanor Rolfe and Adam Schmitt.