Chemistry Teaching Assistant Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the Chemistry Department Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards: Teresa Beary, Lauren Buchanan, Alex Clemens, Kelly Jetzer, Jennifer Laaser, Kelsey Mayer, Lianne Schroeder, Justin Shorb, and Aaron Smith. These TAs and FAs are selected based on excellent evaluations from faculty, staff and students. They will be honored at the Excellence in Teaching Award Symposium held Friday, April 16, at 3:30 in Room 1315, where Professor Mahesh Mahanthappa will receive the James W. Taylor Excellence in Teaching Award. Please join in congratulating all these fine educators.