Chemistry Teaching Assistant Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the Chemistry Department Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards, Tamas Benkovics, Stephen Block, Chris Brown, Melissa Galloway, April Jue, Amanda Musch, and Jayashree Nagesh. These TAs and FAs are selected based on excellent evaluations from faculty, staff and students. They will be honored at the Excellence in Teaching Award Symposium held Friday, February 27, at 3:30 in Room 1361, where Jim Maynard will receive the James W. Taylor Excellence in Teaching Award. Please join in congratulating all these fine educators.