John Berry is the First Winner of the Ernst-Haage Prize

We are delighted to announce that John Berry is the first winner of the Ernst-Haage Prize in Bioinorganic Chemistry. The Ernst-Haage Prize of the Max-Planck Institute for Bioinorganic Chemistry in Muelheim an der Ruhr was created in 2006, and is given annually to a doctoral or postdoctoral research associate who has made a major contribution to the area of bioinorganic chemistry. Congratulations John!