Student Employees

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Abifarin, Olivia abifarin@wisc.edu
Acevedo, Kyle kmacevedo@wisc.edu B361 Instructional Staff
Aguilar, Michael maaguilar@wisc.edu General Chemistry
Asprey, Walker asprey@wisc.edu Moore Group
Baehman, Bradley bbaehman@wisc.edu
Ballweg, Tyler tballweg2@wisc.edu
Ballweg, Nicholas nballweg2@wisc.edu
Barth, Allison abarth@wisc.edu
Bennin, Emily elbennin@chem.wisc.edu 1121 608-262-1480 Business Services
Bernards, Megan mbernards@wisc.edu
Beth, Kyle kbeth@chem.wisc.edu 9311 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Bhatt, Nikita nbhatt3@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Bishop, Ross rrbishop@wisc.edu
Boden, Jacob jrboden@wisc.edu Analytical
Bonello, Matthew mbonello@wisc.edu Moore Group
Bovre, Quintin bovre@wisc.edu
Brabant, Elliott ebrabant@wisc.edu Analytical
Bradley, Anthony ambradley2@wisc.edu Building Services
Braun, Maris braun5@wisc.edu Business Services
Chartier, Angelyn amchartier@wisc.edu Moore Group
Christenson, Trevor tcchristenso@wisc.edu Analytical
Conroy, Daniel dtconroy@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Conroy, Mykala maconroy@wisc.edu 2108 Student or Instructional Services
Dettinger, Alex adettinger@wisc.edu 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Dillahunt, Anya adillahunt@wisc.edu
Dressel, Megan mdressel@wisc.edu Copy Center
Egan, Delaney degan3@chem.wisc.edu 1121 Business Services
Eklund, Elliot eceklund@wisc.edu Zanni Group
Epple, Bentley bepple2@wisc.edu Building Services
Epple, Bentley bepple@wisc.edu Building Services
Ferrer, Brian bferrer@wisc.edu 5222 608-262-5875 Building Services
Fochs, Brianna bfochs@wisc.edu
Fu, Wen wfu25@wisc.edu Organic
Gao, Tianhua tgao25@wisc.edu 3478225553 General Chemistry
Gasper, Megan megasper@wisc.edu Copy Center
Goebel, Collin cpgoebel@wisc.edu Cavagnero Group
Goldade, Jennifer jgoldade@wisc.edu Copy Center
Graham, Sydney segraham2@wisc.edu
Guan, Weiyang wguan7@wisc.edu Analytical
Hackbart, Kathryn hackbart@wisc.edu
Hammen, Ethan ehammen2@wisc.edu Business Services
Heeg, Luciann laheeg@wisc.edu
Heeg, Luciann laheeg@wisc.edu
Heinzen, Abigail aheinzen@wisc.edu Business Services
Heming, Brittany heming@wisc.edu
Hildebrand, Rachel rhildebrand@uchicago.edu Cavagnero Group
Hinkforth, Brett hinkforth@wisc.edu Building Services
Huber, Justin jhuber4@wisc.edu
Idlas, Stephen sidlas@wisc.edu Nathanson Group
Ji, Xiaoyang xy0909@mail.ustc.edu.cn Hamers Group
Kang, Grace hkang63@wisc.edu
Kang, Grace hkang63@wisc.edu
Kappes, Keaten kkappes@wisc.edu
Kim, Kyu Bum kkim93@wisc.edu Organic
Kluender, Colin ckluender@wisc.edu Organic
Kuehl, Bailey bkuehl2@wisc.edu
Lama, Tenzing tlama@wisc.edu Building Services
Lang, Eric elang2@wisc.edu Building Services
Le, Trang Hoang Thien thle3@wisc.edu
Lee, Andrew alee38@wisc.edu Building Services
Lenz, Everett edlenz@wisc.edu
Mattsson, Quentin qmattsson@wisc.edu
Meassick, Katerina meassick@wisc.edu
Melvin, Matthew MMELVIN@WISC.EDU Nathanson Group
Merkel, Samuel smerkel@wisc.edu B201 Glass Shop
Meyers, Nicole nmeyers3@wisc.edu Business Services
Meyers, Nicole nmeyers3@wisc.edu Business Services
Miller, Mercedes memiller26@wisc.edu Moore Group
Miller, Blayr bmiller39@wisc.edu Business Services
Miller, Christopher cjmiller7@wisc.edu
Miller, Logan lmmiller9@wisc.edu 9313 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Morris, Jennifer jmorris8@wisc.edu
Moyer, Andrea ajmoyer2@wisc.edu Moore Group
Moyer, Lucas lmoyer3@wisc.edu
Muhowski, Elizabeth emuhowski@wisc.edu Moore Group
Nelson, Margaret mnelson34@wisc.edu Copy Center
Nizamuddin, Fatima nizamuddin@wisc.edu Brunold Group
Noten, Efrey noten@wisc.edu 5222 Building Services
Patterson, Japheth jpatterson6@wisc.edu Business Services
Paul, Jared jjpaul2@wisc.edu
Persson, Tristan tpersson@wisc.edu Copy Center
Phillips, Dylan daphillips2@wisc.edu
Pistono, Paige ppistono@wisc.edu
Pribek, Libbie lpribek@wisc.edu Copy Center
Sadecki, Patric sadecki@wisc.edu
Schilling, Mason mschilling2@wisc.edu Business Services
Schmidt, Chloe crschmidt@chem.wisc.edu 5222 608-262-5875 Building Services
Schrack, William schrack@wisc.edu
Selvaraj, Vignesh vselvaraj@wisc.edu Building Services
Sill, Alex asill@wisc.edu
Speidel, Sylvia sspeidel@wisc.edu
Stangl, Andrew ajstangl@wisc.edu Cavagnero Group
Stone, Michael mlstone2@chem.wisc.edu 608- Jin Group
Students, ICE lnfanis@wisc.edu
Turner, Naomi nbturner@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-1481 Business Services
Valdez, Glenda gvaldez@wisc.edu (218) 269-7390 Moore Group
Voigt, Marcus mvoigt@wisc.edu Instructional Staff
Waschow, Corinne waschow@wisc.edu
Weber, Kelsey kweber7@wisc.edu Building Services
Wiesman, Andrew awiesman@wisc.edu Organic
Witta, Beth bwitta@wisc.edu
Wittman, Andrew ajwittman@wisc.edu Cavagnero Group
Wurtz, Lincoln wurtzl@ripon.edu Smith Group
Yegorov, Viktor yegorov2@wisc.edu Analytical
Yentz, Nicholas nyentz@wisc.edu Organic
Zhang, Yi zhang@chem.wisc.edu 3227 608-262-4465 Jin Group
Zubaidah, Siti sabdulrahma2@wisc.edu