Staff

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Picture Name Position E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Work Area
aandrea's picture
Andrea, Ariel Librarian aandrea@library.wisc.edu 2361D 608-262-4423 Library
rbain's picture
Bain, Rachel Instructional Technology Specialist rbain@chem.wisc.edu 1321 608-265-3884 Instructional Staff
Baran, Jessica Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist jlbaran@wisc.edu 1328 608-263-2424 Student or Instructional Services
Barta, Cheri Undergraduate Research Director cbarta@chem.wisc.edu 2110 608-262-6533 Student Services
dmbates's picture
Bates, Desiree Computational Chemistry Leader dmbates@chem.wisc.edu 9307 608-262-6936 Chemistry Computer Center
sblock's picture
Block, Stephen Assistant General Chemistry Lab Director sblock@chem.wisc.edu 1321B 608-262-1511 General Chemistry
Blohkin, Andrei Teaching Assistant blokhin@wisc.edu
Boll, Michael mrboll@wisc.edu Shakhashiri Group
bowman's picture
Bowman, Matt Lecturer bowman@chem.wisc.edu 5232 608-262-2519 Instructional Staff
Bradley, Michael Shipping & Receiving Specialist bradley@chem.wisc.edu 1237 608-262-8746 Business Services
Caldwell, Bernadette Senior Editor - JCE caldwell@chem.wisc.edu JH, Rm 13 608-262-7146 JCE
kcasperson's picture
Casperson, Kurtis Lab Prep Tech kcasperson@wisc.edu 2370 General chemistry
awclauss's picture
Clauss, Arrietta Graduate Student Services Coordinator awclauss@chem.wisc.edu 2108 608-262-0363 Student or Instructional Services
dcolosi's picture
Colosi, Dominic Lab Prep Tech dcolosi@chem.wisc.edu 5380 MSC 608-263-1604 Analytical
Dang, Allice Assistant Faculty Associate - CLC adang2@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
pam's picture
Doolittle, Pam Analytical Lab Director pam@chem.wisc.edu 2303A 608-262-9679 Analytical
drier's picture
Drier, Tracy Master Glassblower drier@chem.wisc.edu B-201 608-262-9896 Glass Shop
kldriscoll2's picture
Driscoll, Kayla Assistant to the Chair kayla.driscoll@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-1480 Business Services
duessler's picture
Duessler, Robert Financial Specialist duessler@chem.wisc.edu 1122 608-262-4225 Business Services
pegan's picture
Egan, Pat Department Administrator pegan@chem.wisc.edu 1128 608-262-1487 Business Services
cjeom's picture
Eom, Christopher Graduate Student cjeom@wisc.edu Lynn Group
besselman's picture
Esselman, Brian Assistant Organic Lab Director besselman@chem.wisc.edu B324A 608-262-1479 Organic
Essenmacher, Gery Senior Outreach Specialist gjessenm@wisc.edu 9301 Shakhashiri Group
Fanis-Craft, Linda Outreach Specialist - ICE fanis@chem.wisc.edu 1305B 608-262-9555 Moore Group
Fitzgerald, Michelle Lab Prep Tech mfitzge1@chem.wisc.edu 2370 608-262-5372 Analytical
Flindt, Naomi Faculty Assistant flindt@wisc.edu
Fredrickson, Rie Assistant Scientist rfredrickson@chem.wisc.edu 6337 608-890-3759 Fredrickson Group
bfrey's picture
Frey, Brian Senior Scientist bfrey@chem.wisc.edu 4233 608-265-6138 Smith Group
fry's picture
Fry, Charlie Dir NMR Lab - CIC fry@chem.wisc.edu 2201A 608-262-3182 Research Facilities
Gerken, James Assistant Scientist jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu 6130 608-265-8192 Stahl Group
gibadullin's picture
Gibadullin, Ruslan Graduate Student gibadullin@wisc.edu Gellman Group
goebel's picture
Goebel, Bill Electronics Tech goebel@chem.wisc.edu 2227 608-262-0190 Electronics Shop
goldade's picture
Goldade, Bruce Copy Center Manager goldade@chem.wisc.edu 1146 608-262-0293 Copy Center
Greenberg, Andrew Distinguished Faculty Associate greenberg@chem.wisc.edu 2037 Engineering 608-890-1534 Moore Group
iguzei's picture
Guzei, Ilia Dir XRay Lab - CIC iguzei@chem.wisc.edu 2124 608-263-4694 Research Facilities
Habib, Asif Visiting Professor ahabib@wisc.edu Organic
Hafner, Stephanie Lab Prep Tech sshafner@wisc.edu 2370 General Chemistry
jhamers's picture
Hamers, Jeanne Undergraduate Chemistry Coordinator jhamers@chem.wisc.edu 1328A 608-263-4852 Student or Instructional Services
heming's picture
Heming, Kristi Chemical Biology & Inorganic Path Coordinator kristi.heming@wisc.edu 5209A 608-262-6815 Path Coordinators
Higbee, Alan Researcher ahigbee@chem.wisc.edu 4424 Biotech 608-890-4531 Coon Group
hill's picture
Hill, Nicholas Organic Lab Director hill@chem.wisc.edu B330A 608-262-2306 Organic
hofstetter's picture
Hofstetter, Heike Asst Dir NMR Lab - CIC hofstetter@chem.wisc.edu 2201B 608-262-7536 Research Facilities
Hooker, Paul Senior Lecturer phooker@wisc.edu 1110 608-262-4749 General Chemistry
chorsfall's picture
Horsfall, Char Human Resource Specialist chorsfall@wisc.edu 1120 608-262-5927 Business Services
Jacob, Tony Faculty Associate - CLC atjacob@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Jaeger, Nick Director of Development nick.jaeger@supportuw.org 1305C and UW Foundation 608-308-5321 Business Services
Jenkins, Cara Administrative Specialist clbradfo@wisc.edu 5202 265-6233 Blackwell Group
Jetzer, Kelly Instructional Specialist - CLC kjetzer@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Kachel, Tim Associate Accountant tkachel@chem.wisc.edu 1121 608-262-7517 Business Services
Khalafi, Lida Faculty Assistant khalafi@wisc.edu Student or Instructional Services
Kohler, Daniel Assistant Scientist dkohler@chem.wisc.edu 3215 7633609286 Wright Group
Laboy, Jose Faculty Associate - CLC laboy@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Ladell, Tom Lab Prep Tech ladell@chem.wisc.edu 1334 608-262-6963 General Chemistry
lblamont's picture
Lamont, Liana Faculty Assistant lblamont@wisc.edu 1321E Instructional Staff
Lee, Agnes Faculty Associate - CLC ama@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Lorang, Quinn Financial Specialist qlorang@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-0206 Business Services
Lyles, Tatum Communications Specialist elyles@wisc.edu 1305C 608-265-9814 Business Services
mmartin's picture
Martin, Matthew Instrument Maker - Advanced mmartin@chem.wisc.edu SB315 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
martinze's picture
Martin, Susan Analytical & Materials Path Coordinator martinze@chem.wisc.edu 4227A 608-263-4450 Path Coordinators
maynard's picture
Maynard, Jim Lecture Demonstrator maynard@chem.wisc.edu B361B 608-262-7916 Instructional Staff
Maynard, Sharon Audiovisual Production Specialist smmaynard@chem.wisc.edu B361 608-262-7916 Student or Instructional Services
mcclain's picture
McClain, Rob Analytical Lab Director mcclain@chem.wisc.edu 2330B 608-262-5615 Analytical
paul's picture
McGuire, Paul HPC (Cluster) Systems Administrator paul@chem.wisc.edu 9303 608-262-7924 Research Facilities
Mednikov, Evgueni Associate Scientist mednikov@chem.wisc.edu 8121 608-263-2209 Dahl Group
Moore, Betty Program Manager - ICE betmoore@chem.wisc.edu 1305F 608-262-5155 Moore Group
Mullarkey, James Instrument Maker - Advanced jmullark@chem.wisc.edu S315 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
Myers, Steve Instrument Shop Supervisor smyers@chem.wisc.edu S315A 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
jnielsen's picture
Nielsen, Jeff Building Manager jnielsen@chem.wisc.edu 1227 608-262-8745 Building Services
Nkulu, Laura Lab Prep Tech nkulu@wisc.edu B332 Organic
Osborne, Cayce Associate Outreach Specialist cosborne@chem.wisc.edu 9345 608-262-9190 Shakhashiri Group
Puccio, Patti Assistant to Prof Shakhashiri patti@chem.wisc.edu 9359 608-262-9189 Shakhashiri Group
mrafiee's picture
Rafiee, Mohammad Assistant Scientist mrafiee@chem.wisc.edu 7116 608-265-8216 Stahl Group
Ramey, Shea Faculty Associate - CLC smramey@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Reitz, Tracey Assistant Faculty Associate - CLC toudenhoven@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
Rezaei, Vincent Associate Editor - JPC vrezaei@wisc.edu Zanni Group
Rosen, Marissa Faculty Assistant mcrosen@wisc.edu
Saecker, Mary Senior Editor - JCE msaecker@chem.wisc.edu JH 608-262-2072 JCE
Samad, Leith Lecturer lsamad@chem.wisc.edu 2128 Instructional Staff
msanders's picture
Sanders, Matt Executive Director matthew.sanders@wisc.edu 1126 608-263-4693 Business Services
Scalf, Mark Senior Scientist scalf@chem.wisc.edu 4201 608-262-6891 Smith Group
Schatz, Paul Emeritus Staff schatz@chem.wisc.edu 608- Emeritus Staff
kschneid's picture
Schneider, Kendall Instrument Maker - Advanced kschneid@chem.wisc.edu S307 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
Schueneman, Susan Faculty Assistant sschueneman@wisc.edu
mpschwartz's picture
Schwartz, Michael Director - Sustainable Nanotechnology Center mpschwartz@wisc.edu 3345 608-263-7457 Hamers Group
shanks's picture
Shanks, Robert Senior Instrument Technologist rbshanks@wisc.edu 2130 608-262-0563 Research Facilities
Sharley, John Neville sharley@wisc.edu Weinhold Group
Shkel, Irina Assistant Scientist ishkel@wisc.edu 3210 BSB 608-262-3019 Record Group
mshort's picture
Shortreed, Michael Senior Scientist mshort@chem.wisc.edu 4215 608-265-3698 Smith Group
asilver's picture
Silver, Alan Computer Systems Administrator asilver@chem.wisc.edu 9305 608-263-4528 Chemistry Computer Center
cskemp's picture
Skemp, Chad Purchasing Specialist cskemp@chem.wisc.edu 1123 608-262-1481 Business Services
Sowin, Laura Faculty Assistant lsowin@wisc.edu
cstephens's picture
Stephens, Cheri Physical Chemistry Path Coordinator cstephens@chem.wisc.edu 8305G 608-262-1969 Path Coordinators
kstephens's picture
Stephens, Karen Organic Chemistry Path Coordinator kstephens@chem.wisc.edu 7121 608-263-5920 Path Coordinators
cstodd's picture
Stodd, Cecilia Grants Specialist cstodd@chem.wisc.edu 1125 608-262-4561 Business Services
Stoll, Lindy Faculty Assistant lstoll@chem.wisc.edu 1201 608- Instructional Staff
Tatarsky, Amy Faculty Assistant atatarsky@chem.wisc.edu 1201 608- Instructional Staff
Toland, David Associate Faculty Associate - CLC detoland@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 Chemistry Learning Center
vestling's picture
Vestling, Martha M. Dir Mass Spec Labs - CIC vestling@chem.wisc.edu 2134 608-262-3449 Research Facilities
Wendt, Mark A. P Chem Lab Director wendt@chem.wisc.edu B219 608-262-0806 Physical
Westphall, Michael Senior Scientist mswestph@wisc.edu 4428 Biotech 608-890-3548 Coon Group
Whitlock, Barbara Emeritus Lecturer bwhitloc@chem.wisc.edu 608- Emeritus Staff
Wildman, Randall J. Editor - JCE rwildman@chem.wisc.edu JH 608-262-7151 JCE
Wilkinson, Chad Gen Chem Lab Director wilkinson@chem.wisc.edu 1317A 608-263-4851 General Chemistry
Willadsen, Marc Payroll & Benefits Specialist mwilladsen@wisc.edu 1124 608-265-9227 Business Services
opwilliams's picture
Williams, Oliver Graduate Student opwilliams@wisc.edu 1st Years
Wolf, Nicole Editor - JPC nmwolf2@wisc.edu
Zayas-Gonzalez, Yashira Assistant Faculty Associate - CLC zayasgonzale@wisc.edu Chemistry Learning Center
Zelewski, Linda M. Senior Lecturer zelewski@chem.wisc.edu 2126 608-262-7802 Instructional Staff
jzernicke's picture
Zernicke, Jim Research Stockroom Manager jzernicke@chem.wisc.edu 5222 608-262-5875 Building Services
Zhou, Jia Lecturer jzhou@chem.wisc.edu 2132 608-890-0794 Instructional Staff
lzhu's picture
Zhu, Lingchao Instrumentation Tech lzhu@chem.wisc.edu 2201C 608-262-8196 Research Facilities
Zweifel, Erynn Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist ezweifel@wisc.edu 1328 6082632424 Student or Instructional Services