Postdocs

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Research Group
Anson, Colin canson@chem.wisc.edu 6122 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
Biswas, Sourav sbiswas9@wisc.edu 6128 Stahl Group
Buss, Josh jabuss2@wisc.edu 6126 Stahl Group
Cowper, Nicholas ncowper@wisc.edu Wickens Group
Cui, Jianxun jcui23@wisc.edu 9194124558 Boydston Group
Fu, Hui-Chun hfu48@wisc.edu 3363 Jin Group
Gilbert, Michael mgilbert3@wisc.edu 5128 Weix Group
Gord, Joseph gord@wisc.edu Nathanson Group
Harris, Caleb cfharris@wisc.edu 6375 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Jang, Youn Jeong yjang53@wisc.edu Choi Group
Jones, Andrew ajones36@wisc.edu Zanni Group
Kang, Kai kkang45@wisc.edu Weix Group
Li, Zhifei zli877@wisc.edu 3327 5416028783 Hamers Group
Lomont, Justin jplomont@gmail.com 8363 608-262-1485 Zanni Group
Lou, Hao hlou27@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Luo, Hao hluo27@wisc.edu 8054038035 Stahl Group
Ma, Chuanxin cma63@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Marvin, Christina cmarvin2@wisc.edu 9359 608-263-2493 Shakhashiri Group
Mattei, Michael mattei2@wisc.edu 3223 Goldsmith Group
McDaniel, Tanner tjmcdaniel@wisc.edu 6116 Landis Group
Mondal, Biswajit bmondal2@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Mondal, Biswajit bmondal2@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Nguyen, Hoang Long hnguyen43@wisc.edu 3223 608-262-9333 Goldsmith Group
Orbeck, Jenny orbeck@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Outlaw, Victor voutlaw@wisc.edu Shain 7131 Gellman Group
Rich, Kacie krich@chem.wisc.edu 8363 608-262-1485 Zanni Group
Ryan, Michael ryanlx@stanford.edu Stahl Group
Ryan, Michael mcryan@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Seidenkranz, Daniel seidenkranz@wisc.edu 7357 6082639749 Boydston Group
Shen, Hang hshen47@wisc.edu 7363 Boydston Group
Slinger, Betty bslinger@wisc.edu Blackwell Group
Staudaher, Nick staudaher@wisc.edu Landis Group
Staudaher, Nicholas staudaher@wisc.edu Landis Group
Suh, Sung-Eun ssuh8@wisc.edu Stahl Group
Swords, Wesley wswords@wisc.edu 5307 6088900796 Yoon Group
Wallen, Christian cwallen@wisc.edu 6327 608-890-1568 Berry Group
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu 7112 Stahl Group
Wang, Jiang jwang985@wisc.edu Weix Group
Yang, Xuejin xyang487@wisc.edu 7357 608-263-9749 Boydston Group
Yu, Zhen zyu256@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Zhang, Ruohan ruohan.zhang@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group
Zheng, Jian jzheng74@wisc.edu 5311 Yoon Group