Postdocs

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Research Group
Biswas, Sourav sbiswas9@wisc.edu 6128 8609314322 Stahl Group
Brown, Rob rbrown@chem.wisc.edu 5128 608-265-8170 Kiessling Group
Cho, Hyun Woo hcho75@wisc.edu Yethiraj Group
Christensen, Anders andersx@chem.wisc.edu 8357 608-265-3644 Cui Group
Das, Amit adas@chem.wisc.edu 6128 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
Daub, Mary Beth mdaub@wisc.edu 5307 608-890-0796 Yoon Group
Fang, Dong dfang@chem.wisc.edu 8357 608-265-3644 Cui Group
Gold, Brian bgold@chem.wisc.edu Raines Group
Gord, Joseph gord@wisc.edu Bertram Group, Nathanson Group
Guardado, Tania guardadoalv@wisc.edu Jin Group
Jennings, James jjennings@chem.wisc.edu EH 1037 608-556-1987 Lynn Group
Johnson, Heather hjohnson29@wisc.edu 6116 608-263-1606 Landis Group
Jones, Andrew ajones36@wisc.edu Zanni Group
Lavi, Avi lavi@wisc.edu 4343 608-890-4558 Bertram Group
Lee, Myung Ryul mrlee2@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Lee, DongKi dlee382@wisc.edu 3301 608-262-0261 Choi Group
Lennox, Alastair alennox@wisc.edu 6122 Stahl Group
Liang, Dong dliang@chem.wisc.edu 3227 608-262-4465 Jin Group
Lomont, Justin jplomont@gmail.com 8363 608-262-1485 Zanni Group
Maj, Michal maj@wisc.edu 8363 Zanni Group
Marx, Harald hmarx@chem.wisc.edu 4447 Biotech 608- Coon Group
Masuko, Sayaka smasuko@chem.wisc.edu 461 Biochem Addition 608-262-0005 ext. 3436 Kiessling Group
McDaniel, Jesse jmcdaniel@chem.wisc.edu 8331 608-262-0233 Yethiraj Group
McMahon, Caitlin cmmcmahon3@wisc.edu 5122 Kiessling Group
Miller, Zach zdmiller@chem.wisc.edu 5311 Yoon Group
Nam, Dohwan dnam7@wisc.edu 3301 608-316-5522 Choi Group
OReilly, Matthew moreilly@chem.wisc.edu 5215 608-262-9043 Blackwell Group
Outlaw, Victor voutlaw@wisc.edu Shain 7131 Gellman Group
Phivilay, Somphonh Peter phivilay@wisc.edu 6233 608-262-3145 Hermans Group
Rangarajan, Nambirajan nrangarajan@chem.wisc.edu 4369 608-262-0218 Weisshaar Group
Roston, Daniel droston@chem.wisc.edu 8359 608-265-3644 Cui Group
Ryan, Michael ryanlx@stanford.edu Stahl Group
Slinger, Betty bslinger@wisc.edu Blackwell Group
Solntsev, Stefan solntsev@wisc.edu Smith Group
Sreenivasan, Raashi raashi@chem.wisc.edu 3210 BSB 608-262-3019 Record Group
Tereniak, Stephen stereniak@chem.wisc.edu Stahl Group
Tyminska, Nina tyminska@wisc.edu Schmidt Group
Van den Brande, Niko nvandenbrand@wisc.edu Ediger Group
Vanga , Sudheer svanga@wisc.edu 3223 414-204-9846 Goldsmith Group
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu 7112 Stahl Group
Zheng, Jian jzheng74@wisc.edu 5311 Yoon Group
Zultanski, Susan szultanski@chem.wisc.edu 6128 608-265-2197 Stahl Group