Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

zanni's picture
Professor Martin Zanni
8305L
608-262-4783

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Rezaei, Vincent vrezaei@wisc.edu Associate Editor - JPC

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Das, Tarasankar tdas4@wisc.edu Postdoc 8361
Jones, Andrew ajones36@wisc.edu Postdoc
Lomont, Justin jplomont@gmail.com Postdoc 8363 608-262-1485

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Allen, Ryan rtallen@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201 9792556065
Alperstein, Ariel aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Armstrong, Zachary zarmstrong2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Birdsall, Erin ebirdsall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bohlmann Kunz, Miriam bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363
Dicke, Sidney sdicke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Farrell, Kieran kmfarrell2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fields, Caitlyn crfields@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8325 608-262-1485
Flach, Jessica flach2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Ostrander, Joshua jostrander@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Petti, Megan mpetti@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rich, Kacie krich@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363 608-262-1485

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Feingold, Ben bfeingold@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Mark, Daniel daniel.mark@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Tigges-Green, Isabelle tiggesgreen@wisc.edu Student Researcher