Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

zanni's picture
Professor Martin Zanni
8305L
608-262-4783

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Rezaei, Vincent vrezaei@wisc.edu Associate Editor - JPC
Serrano, Arnaldo aserrano@chem.wisc.edu Honorary Associate 8361 608-262-1485

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jones, Andrew ajones36@wisc.edu Postdoc
Kwon, Taeyun tkwon22@wisc.edu Postdoc
Lomont, Justin jplomont@gmail.com Postdoc 8363 608-262-1485
Maj, Michal maj@wisc.edu Postdoc 8363

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alperstein, Ariel aalperstein@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Birdsall, Erin ebirdsall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bohlmann Kunz, Miriam bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fields, Caitlyn crfields@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Flach, Jessica flach2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Ho, Jia-Jung jho@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363 608-262-1485
Kearns, Nicholas nkearns@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Ostrander, Joshua jostrander@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8361 608-262-1485
Petti, Megan mpetti@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rich, Kacie krich@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363 608-262-1485

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Mark, Daniel daniel.mark@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Tigges-Green, Isabelle tiggesgreen@wisc.edu Student Researcher