Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

wright's picture
Professor John C. Wright
3209
608-262-0351

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Kohler, Daniel dkohler@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 3215 608-263-1082

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Czech, Kyle kjczech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217 608-263-1082
Hagee, Eric ehagee@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3215 608-263-1082
Handali, Jonathan jhandali@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217 608-263-1082
Kain, Schuyler skain@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217 608-263-1082
Morrow, Darien dmorrow3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Spitha, Natalia spitha@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217
Sunden, Kyle sunden@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217
Thompson, Blaise bthompson@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3215 608-263-1082