Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

mcmahon's picture
Professor Robert J. McMahon
6209A
608-262-0660

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Dorman, Pristine dorman3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 678
Knezz, Stephanie sknezz@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233 608-262-0599
Kougias, Samuel skougias@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8193
Orr, Vanessa vorr@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6207 608-262-0599
Owen, Andrew aowen4@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6207 608-262-0599
Schwarz, Cara ceschwarz@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6212 608-262-0599
Zdanovskaia, Maria zdanovskaia@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6212 608-262-0599

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Dobraska, Brandon dobraska@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Heim, Zach zheim@chem.wisc.edu Student Researcher 6212 608-262-0599
Zimmerman, Tanner tmzimmerman2@wisc.edu Student Researcher