Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

lli's picture
Professor Lingjun Li
5125 Pharmacy
608-265-8491

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Buchberger, Amanda abuchberger@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5234 Rennebohm 608-262-8314
Cao, Qinjingwen qcao@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5236/5234 Rennebohm Hall 608-263-8314
Chen, Zhengwei zchen@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5125 Rennebohm 608-960-5311
Cui, Yusi cui42@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Delaney, Kellen kdelaney3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Keller, Caitlin ckeller@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm Hall 608-262-5530
Li, Miyang mli523@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Li, Zihui zli597@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Yang yangliu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-
Pang, Xueqin pxq@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Pharmacy 608-262-4101
Sauer, Christopher csauer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tian, Zichuan ztian29@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vu, Nhu nqvu@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wei, Pingli pwei8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-338-6098
Yang, Chenxi cyang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4224 Pharmacy 608-265-2328