Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

lli's picture
Professor Lingjun Li
5125 Pharmacy
608-265-8491

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cao, Qinjingwen qcao@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5236/5234 Rennebohm Hall 608-263-8314
Cui, Yusi cui42@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Delafield, Daniel delafield@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Delaney, Kellen kdelaney3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Guo, Jiabao jguo245@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6085568300
Keller, Caitlin ckeller@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm Hall 608-262-5530
Li, Miyang mli523@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Li, Zihui zli597@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Yang yangliu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-
Mill, Jericha mill@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Pang, Xueqin pxq@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student Pharmacy 608-262-4101
Phetsanthad, Ashley phetsanthad@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5211 Pharmacy
Sauer, Christopher csauer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tabang, Dylan tabang@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5230 Rennebohm Hall
Tian, Zichuan ztian29@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vu, Nhu nqvu@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Danqing dwang356@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wei, Pingli pwei8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-338-6098
Xu, Meng mxu55@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm