Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

landis's picture
Professor Clark Landis
6112A
608-262-0362

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Johnson, Heather hjohnson29@wisc.edu Postdoc 6116 608-263-1606

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Brezny, Anna abrezny@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108 608-263-1606
Cueny, Eric ecueny@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6116 608-263-1606
Dunn, Anna adunn@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6116 608-263-1606
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6124 713-469-8391
Foarta, Floriana ffoarta@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6227 608-263-1606
Jones, Bradley bjones@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6227 608-263-1606
Roberts, Jessica jroberts24@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ziebarth, Katherine kziebarth@wisc.edu Graduate Student