Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bain, Rachel rbain@chem.wisc.edu Instructional Technology Specialist 1321A 608-265-3884
Botelho, Courtney cbotelho@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Bowman, Matt bowman@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 5232 608-262-2519
Contreras Guzman, Emmanuel econtreras@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Ellison, Aubrey ajellison@wisc.edu Assistant Organic Lab Director 2132 608-890-0794
Forget, Tristyn teforget@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
George, Lisa lgeorge4@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Guan, Jiehao jguan22@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
He, Yalong he228@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Kachwala, Batul kachwala@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Khalafi, Lida khalafi@wisc.edu Lecturer
Kuborn, Thomas tkuborn@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Lamont, Liana lblamont@wisc.edu Faculty Associate 1321E 608-262-8828
Lin, Ruochen rlin23@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 8357
Maynard, Jim maynard@chem.wisc.edu Lecture Demonstrator B361B 608-262-7916
Mueller, Brett brmueller3@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Rosen, Marissa mcrosen@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Samad, Leith lsamad@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 2128 265-9814
Schueneman, Susan sschueneman@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Stoll, Lindy lstoll@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Associate 7351 608-262-9170
Tatarsky, Amy atatarsky@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 1201 608-
Zaziski, Paul przaziski@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant B221 (608) 262-8177
Zelewski, Linda M. zelewski@chem.wisc.edu Senior Lecturer 2126 608-262-7802
Zhou, Jia jzhou@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 2132 608-890-0794