Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Abruna-Rodriguez, Angel aabrunar@chem.wisc.edu Senior Faculty Assistant 1201 608-263-2838
Ali, Hassan hali9@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Bain, Rachel rbain@chem.wisc.edu Instructional Technology Specialist 1321 608-265-3884
Bishop, Aaron arbishop@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Bley, Lyndsey lbley@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Bowman, Matt bowman@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 5232 608-262-2519
Chasten, Charnell cchasten@chem.wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 608-
Cooley, Victoria vcooley@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201
Coolman, Robert coolman@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 1201 Desk #22
Dwulit-Smith, Jeffery dwulitsmith@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201, 10
George, Lisa lgeorge4@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Harrow, Sam harrow2@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Johnson, Michael mrjohnson23@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Kachwala, Batul kachwala@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
King, Jesaiah jking@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 608-265-8192
Kumar, Sushinder sushinder.kumar@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Lally, Everett elally@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Lamba, Abhinav alamba@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201
Lamont, Liana lblamont@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 7112 608-262-8828
Lee, Alan aflee@chem.wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 608-
Li, Na nli37@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Li, Yifan yli339@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Mades, Isaac imades@chem.wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 608-
Maynard, Jim maynard@chem.wisc.edu Lecture Demonstrator B361B 608-262-7916
Mechler-Hickson, Alexandra mechlerhicks@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Milbauer, Michael mwmilbauer@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201
Miller, Mackenzie mmiller33@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201 8155011921
Na, Li nli45@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Norpel, Alexandra norpel@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Rajaratnam, Vilashini vrajaratnam@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 329 6086099598
Ress, Dino dress@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Rozema, David rozema2@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
sadak, omer sadak@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Samad, Leith lsamad@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 2128
Schira, Hazel hschira@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201
Sobotik, Adelaide asobotik@wisc.edu Undergrad Assistant 1201
Steinbrink, Maisie steinbrink@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1120
Stoll, Lindy lstoll@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 1201 608-
Swaminathan, Aakash aswaminatha3@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant 1201
Tatarsky, Amy atatarsky@chem.wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 1201 608-
Yasar, Firat fyasar@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Yilmaz, Mehmet myilmaz2@wisc.edu Teaching Assistant
Zelewski, Linda M. zelewski@chem.wisc.edu Senior Lecturer 7108 608-262-8619
Zhou, Jia jzhou@chem.wisc.edu Lecturer 2132 608-890-0794

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Dorris, Matthew mdorris@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339 608-262-0269

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Acevedo, Kyle kmacevedo@wisc.edu Student Hourly B361
Voigt, Marcus mvoigt@wisc.edu Student Hourly