Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

hermans's picture
Professor Ive Hermans
6311A
608-262-4966

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Mark, Lesli lomark@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Agbi, Theo agbi@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233 608-262-5949
Al Abdulghani, Abdullah alabdulghani@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Altvater, Natalie naltvater@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307
Cendejas, Melissa cendejas@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307 608-262-3145
Dong, Son sdong44@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307
Huntwork, Richard huntwork@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6313 919-605-1935
Jansen, Jacob jhjansen@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6313
Lebron Rodriguez, Edgard lebronrodrig@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233
McDermott, William wmcdermott2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Shao-Chun swang595@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307 608-262-3145

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cheung, Christine cccheung2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Engel, Matthew mpengel@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Georgakakis, Zachariah georgakakis@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Uchupalanun, Pajean uchupalanun@wisc.edu Student Researcher 608-