Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

hamers's picture
Professor Robert J. Hamers
3345
608-262-6371

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Schwartz, Michael mpschwartz@wisc.edu Director - Sustainable Nanotechnology Center 3345 608-263-7457

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Ma, Chuanxin cma63@wisc.edu Postdoc
McGeachy, Alicia mcgeachy@wisc.edu Postdoc
Wang, Chenyu cwang588@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bachman, Benjamin bfbachman@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341
Bandy, Jason jbandy@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9801
Borgatta, Jaya borgatta@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Green, Curtis cmgreen3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Guillot, Sarah sguillot@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Harasimowicz, Michelle mharasimowic@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Henke, Austin henke3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-6371
Jones, Zachary zjones2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3357 608-262-9081
Kinsley, Paige kinsley2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Laudadio, Elizabeth laudadio@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Li, Shuo sli@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-628-9397
Lloyd, Kayla klloyd2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3335 608-262-9081
Nielsen-Franco, David nielsenfranc@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Saunders, Timothy tsaunders@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-9081
Yang, Miao myang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3327 608-262-9081
Zhang, Yongqian yzhang3@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-8868997

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Corstvet, Joey corstvet@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Evans, Elizabeth eevans22@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Evens, Elizabeth eevens27@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Haberland-Ervin, Liz haberlanderv@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Horein, Alice ahorein@wisc.edu Student Researcher
kato, tomoki tkato3@wisc.edu Research Intern
Loyda, Casey cloyda@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Nielsen-Franco, David nielsenfranc@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Suresh, Adarsh asuresh3@wisc.edu Student Researcher 3335 6083583603
Taylor, Megan mtaylor6176@mytu.tuskegee.edu Student Researcher
Whitehead, Riley rwhitehead3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Yan, Claudia myan28@wisc.edu Student Researcher