Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

cui's picture
Professor Qiang Cui
8305I
608-262-9801

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Deng, Kaiming KMDENG_62@126.COM Visitor
Yang, Xiangfei yxf1994@mail.ustc.edu.cn Research Intern

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Christensen, Anders andersx@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 8357 608-265-3644
Fang, Dong dfang@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 8357 608-265-3644
Roston, Daniel droston@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 8359 608-265-3644

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Demapan, Darren ddemapan@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357 608-265-3644
Diaz Vazquez, Gladys diazvazquez@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-
Hong, Jiewei jhong@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8329 608-262-0483
Jin, Haiyun hjin@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8359 608-265-3644
Liang, Dongyue dliang25@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8357 608-265-3644
Lin, Ruochen rlin23@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8357
Liu, Runze rliu83@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8329 608-960-1060
Lu, Xiya xlu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8359 608-358-9299
Pal, Tanmoy tpal@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8357
Shen, Mingren mshen32@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Son, Chang Yun cson@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8333 608-262-0262
Yang, Yang yang399@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zheng, Yuqing yzheng43@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8333 608-262-0262

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Pan, Junkun jpan48@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Ragsdale, Rishi rragsdale@wisc.edu Student Researcher