Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bates, Desiree dmbates@chem.wisc.edu Computational Chemistry Leader 9307 608-262-6936
Silver, Alan asilver@chem.wisc.edu Computer Systems Administrator 9305 608-263-4528

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Beth, Kyle kbeth@chem.wisc.edu Student Hourly 9311 608-262-0536
Bhatt, Nikita nbhatt3@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Dettinger, Alex adettinger@wisc.edu Student Hourly 608-262-0536
Miller, Logan lmmiller9@wisc.edu Student Hourly 9313 608-262-0536