Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Nielsen, Jeff jnielsen@chem.wisc.edu Building Manager 1227 608-262-8745
Zernicke, Jim jzernicke@chem.wisc.edu Research Stockroom Manager 5222 608-262-5875

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bradley, Anthony ambradley2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Epple, Bentley bepple2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Epple, Bentley bepple@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Ferrer, Brian bferrer@wisc.edu Student Hourly 5222 608-262-5875
Hinkforth, Brett hinkforth@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Lama, Tenzing tlama@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Lang, Eric elang2@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Lee, Andrew alee38@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Noten, Efrey noten@wisc.edu Student Hourly 5222
Schmidt, Chloe crschmidt@chem.wisc.edu Student Hourly 5222 608-262-5875
Selvaraj, Vignesh vselvaraj@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Weber, Kelsey kweber7@wisc.edu Student Hourly