Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

ajb's picture
Associate Professor AJ Boydston
7365

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Lee, Chang-Uk clee468@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cui, Jianxun jcui23@wisc.edu Postdoc 9194124558
Seidenkranz, Daniel seidenkranz@wisc.edu Postdoc 7357 6082639749
Shen, Hang hshen47@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gitter, Sean sgitter@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357 608-263-9749
Lynde, Brock blynde@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357
Rigoglioso, Vincent rigoglioso@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schilling, Cody cschilling2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schwartz, Johanna jjschwartz2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tritt, Rachel rtritt@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357