Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

blackwel's picture
Professor Helen Blackwell
5211A
608-262-1503

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jenkins, Cara clbradfo@wisc.edu Administrative Specialist 5202 265-6233

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Slinger, Betty bslinger@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Doody, Cassandra cdoody@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201 Desk #44
Manson, Daniel dmanson@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5229 6082623030
McEwan, Margaret mcewan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5215
Nyffeler, Kayleigh nyffeler@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5229 608-262-3030
Polaske, Thomas polaske@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Styles, Matthew mstyles2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5225 608-262-9043
Vasquez, Joseph jvasquez@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5215 Chemistry Building 608-262-9043
West, Korbin khwest@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5215
Zhao, Ke kzhao29@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5215 608-999-1692

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Early, Stephen searly@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Ma, Stella sma86@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Shen, Wenqi wshen35@wisc.edu Student Researcher 608-609-4992