Graduate Students - chemical biology

Graduate Students by Path

Analytical    |   Chemical Biology   |   Inorganic   |    Materials   |   Organic   |   Physical

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Agrawal, Anurag aagrawal@chem.wisc.edu 4369 608-262-0219 Weisshaar Group
Bhattacharya, Shyamosree sbhattacharya@chem.wisc.edu 6545 Microbial Sciences 608-265-9282 Forest Group
Boursier, Michelle mboursier@chem.wisc.edu 5215 Blackwell Group
Camacho, Beatriz bcamacho@wisc.edu Denu Group
Cary, Brian bcary@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Chasten, Charnell cchasten@chem.wisc.edu Kiessling Group
Chyan, Wen wchyan@wisc.edu 3213 DeLuca Biochemical Sciences Building 608-890-4618 Raines Group
Dones-Monroig, Jesus jdones@chem.wisc.edu 3224 608-890-4618 Raines Group
Eddinger, Geoffrey geddinger@chem.wisc.edu 7128 610-804-5747 Gellman Group
Ho, Jordan jordanho@chem.wisc.edu 5128 608-265-8170 Kiessling Group
Hogan, Levi lhogan2@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group
Knott, Samantha sknott2@wisc.edu Ge Group
Kurgan, Kathleen kurgan@wisc.edu 7128 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Manulik, Joseph manulik@wisc.edu Blackwell Group
Millikin, Robert rmillikin@wisc.edu Smith Group
Mustafi, Mainak mmustafi@chem.wisc.edu 4225 608-262-0219 Weisshaar Group
Orke, Sam sorke@wisc.edu 3213 BSB 608-265-5640 Raines Group
Padilla, Marshall mpadilla3@wisc.edu Mecozzi Group
Styles, Matthew mstyles2@wisc.edu 5225 608-262-9043 Blackwell Group
Thomas, Nicole nthomas@chem.wisc.edu 7128 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Tiambeng, Timothy-Neil tiambeng@wisc.edu Jin Group, Ge Group
Trujillo, Edna etrujillo2@wisc.edu Coon Group
West, Korbin khwest@wisc.edu 5219 815-307-2898 Blackwell Group
Wilson, Gary gwilson9@wisc.edu Coon Group
Wu, Zhijie zwu227@wisc.edu Ge Group