Graduate Students - chemical biology

Graduate Students by Path

Analytical    |   Chemical Biology   |   Inorganic   |    Materials   |   Organic   |   Physical

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Agrawal, Anurag aagrawal@chem.wisc.edu 4369 608-262-0219 Weisshaar Group
Appadoo, Visham vappadoo@chem.wisc.edu 1037 Engineering 608-262-9662 Lynn Group
Boursier, Michelle mboursier@chem.wisc.edu 5215 608-262-9043 Blackwell Group
Camacho, Beatriz bcamacho@wisc.edu Denu Group
Cary, Brian bcary@wisc.edu Gellman Group
Chong-Macias, Stephanie chongmacias@chem.wisc.edu 7113 Pharmacy 608-265-5110 Mecozzi Group
Chyan, Wen wchyan@wisc.edu 3213 DeLuca Biochemical Sciences Building 608-890-4618 Raines Group
Crowe, Sean scrowe@chem.wisc.edu 5125 608-890-3285 Strieter Group
Eddinger, Geoffrey geddinger@chem.wisc.edu 7128 610-804-5747 Gellman Group
Hogan, Levi lhogan2@wisc.edu Goldsmith Group
Holden, Matthew mholden@chem.wisc.edu 4231 608-262-2021 Smith Group
Knott, Samantha sknott2@wisc.edu Ge Group
Kurgan, Kathleen kurgan@wisc.edu 7128 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Liu, Shi sliu@chem.wisc.edu 7125 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Manulik, Joseph manulik@wisc.edu Blackwell Group
Millikin, Robert rmillikin@wisc.edu Smith Group
Mustafi, Mainak mmustafi@chem.wisc.edu 4225 608-262-0219 Weisshaar Group
Padilla, Marshall mpadilla3@wisc.edu Mecozzi Group
Rank, Leslie lrank@chem.wisc.edu 7125 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Styles, Matthew mstyles2@wisc.edu 5225 608-262-9043 Blackwell Group
Thomas, Nicole nthomas@chem.wisc.edu 7128 608-262-0238 Gellman Group
Tiambeng, Timothy-Neil tiambeng@wisc.edu Jin Group, Ge Group
Trujillo, Edna etrujillo2@wisc.edu Coon Group
West, Korbin khwest@wisc.edu 5215 Blackwell Group
Wilson, Gary gwilson9@wisc.edu Coon Group
Worth, Matthew mworth@chem.wisc.edu 6224 Rennebohm Hall 608-262-5765 Jiang Group
Wu, Zhijie zwu227@wisc.edu Ge Group
Yang, Tian tyang@chem.wisc.edu 5225 608-262-9043 Blackwell Group